Reaching the Community One Person at a time
Reaching the Community One Person at a time

Click below to listen to our audio                    Sunday Services.                                                    Click to Download, then when download is complete, click the file on your device to play. 

For Sunday November 22, 2020
Sunday 11-22-2020 WEB.mp3
MP3 audio file [25.8 MB]
For Sunday November 15, 2020
Sunday 11-15-2020 WEB.mp3
MP3 audio file [24.3 MB]
For Sunday November 8, 2020
Sunday 11-8-2020 WEB.mp3
MP3 audio file [20.4 MB]
For Sunday November 1, 2020
Sunday 11-1-2020 WEB.mp3
MP3 audio file [32.1 MB]
For Sunday October 25, 2020
Sunday 10-25-2020 WEB.mp3
MP3 audio file [31.1 MB]
For Sunday October 18, 2020
Sunday 10-18-2020 WEB.mp3
MP3 audio file [27.2 MB]
For Sunday October 11, 2020
Sunday 10-11-2020 WEB.mp3
MP3 audio file [28.1 MB]
For Sunday October 4, 2020
Sunday 10-4-2020 WEB.mp3
MP3 audio file [31.0 MB]
For Sunday September 27, 2020
Sunday 9-27-2020 WEB.mp3
MP3 audio file [28.5 MB]
For Sunday 9-20-2020
Sunday 9-20-2020 WEB.mp3
MP3 audio file [32.1 MB]
For Sunday September 6, 2020
Sunday 9-6-2020 WEB.mp3
MP3 audio file [96.0 MB]
For Sunday August 30, 2020
Sunday 8-30-2020 WEB.mp3
MP3 audio file [40.4 MB]
For Sunday August 23, 2020
Sunday 8-23-2020 WEB.mp3
MP3 audio file [44.3 MB]
For Sunday August 16, 2020
Sunday 8-16-2020 WEB.mp3
MP3 audio file [37.5 MB]
For Sunday August 9, 2020
Sunday 8-9-2020 WEB.mp3
MP3 audio file [42.0 MB]
For Sunday August 13, 2020
Sunday 9-13-2020 WEB.mp3
MP3 audio file [28.2 MB]
For Sunday August 2, 2020
Sunday 8-2-2020 WEB.mp3
MP3 audio file [40.9 MB]
For Sunday July 26, 2020
Sunday 7-26-2020 WEB.mp3
MP3 audio file [45.2 MB]
For Sunday July 19, 2020
Sunday 7-19-2020 WEB.mp3
MP3 audio file [33.2 MB]
For Sunday July 12, 2020
Sunday 7-12-2020 WEB.mp3
MP3 audio file [33.8 MB]
For Sunday July 5, 2020
Sunday 7-5-2020 WEB.mp3
MP3 audio file [40.3 MB]
For Sunday June 28, 2020
Sunday am 6-28-2020 Web.mp3
MP3 audio file [35.6 MB]
For Sunday June 20, 2020
Sunday 6-21-2020 Web.mp3
MP3 audio file [35.9 MB]
For Sunday June 14, 2020
Sunday am 6-14-2020 Web.mp3
MP3 audio file [32.4 MB]
For Sunday June 7, 2020
Sunday am 6-7-2020 Web.mp3
MP3 audio file [35.1 MB]
For Sunday May 31, 2020
Sunday am 5-31-2020 Web.mp3
MP3 audio file [30.7 MB]
For Sunday May 24, 2020
Sunday am 5-24-2020 Web.mp3
MP3 audio file [42.4 MB]
For Sunday May 17, 2020
Sunday am 5-17-2020 Web.mp3
MP3 audio file [31.1 MB]
For Sunday May 10, 2020
Sunday am 5-10-2020 Web.mp3
MP3 audio file [50.5 MB]
For Sunday May 3, 2020
Sunday am 5-3-2020 Web.mp3
MP3 audio file [42.1 MB]
For Sunday April 26, 2020
Sunday am 4-26-2020 Web.mp3
MP3 audio file [37.5 MB]
For Sunday April 19, 2020
Sunday am 4-19-2020 Web.mp3
MP3 audio file [42.8 MB]
For Sunday April 12, 2020
Sunday am 4-12-2020 Web.mp3
MP3 audio file [64.0 MB]
For Sunday April 5, 2020
Sunday am 4-05-2020 Web .mp3
MP3 audio file [44.1 MB]
For Sunday March 29, 2020
Sunday am 3-29-2020 Web .mp3
MP3 audio file [45.6 MB]
For Sunday March 22, 2020
Sunday am 3-22-2020 Web.mp3
MP3 audio file [39.2 MB]
Sunday March 15, 2020
Sunday am 3-15-20.mp3
MP3 audio file [64.6 MB]
Sunday March 8, 2020
Sunday Morning 3-8-2020.mp3
MP3 audio file [84.3 MB]
History of The Branch.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [106.9 KB]
Letter from Pastor 3.26.20.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [142.2 KB]
1 Pastor on the Road Pizza Box.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [203.6 KB]
Fear Not Calendar.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [137.6 KB]
30 Days of Hope.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [114.3 KB]

Other Resources

Journey to Joy 2017.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [68.4 KB]
Envision 2020 .pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [87.2 KB]
Plan of Salvation.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [223.4 KB]
Personal Commitment Guide.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [1.0 MB]

If you are a RBBC member and are interested in serving in a place of ministry---Please print out the Interest & Skills Survey.  Once you complete the form turn it in to Pastor Richard.  Thank you.

Links of Interest

Dear Awesome Church Family,

 

We are meeting inside the sanctary for worship each Sunday @ 10:30 AM

 

Sanctuary and overflow rooms are vailable

 

Keeping with CDC Guidelines to protect you and your family, friends and Neighbors

 

Wearing a Mask Is Required.

Hand Sanitizer is available and we are asking you to use it when entering and leaving the Building.

 

We will have limited inside seating spaced 6 plus feet apart

 

Overflow Rooms for Single Family Unit Only.

Families may sit in Sanctuary together of Course

 

Follow the instructions by remaining 6 feet separation.

 

If you chose to remain in the Parking Lot  (note: Lower level parking is where the shade is)

Please Tune to 90.1 FM to listen to Service

 

Wearing a mask is required if you leave your car.

 

Thanks for your cooperation in this time of National Emergency and Crisis.

Webcast

for Sunday

For Sunday November 29, 2020
Sunday 11-29-2020 WEB.mp3
MP3 audio file [29.4 MB]

Click to Download, then when download is complete, click the file on your device to play.

Services for the previous weeks are under the 'Links of Interest" Tab.

Print Print | Sitemap
© RBBC3194